Reviews

Client Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, read what our clients have to say about the
service we provide.



People have reviewed Technicweb

Ross Nicholas & Company Recommends Technicweb

5 6th December 2017
Review by Ross Wilkins, Director, Ross Nicholas & Company

The Technicweb guys especially Naithan have looked after our company extremely well and I have no hesitation in recommending them. They are helpful, quick and professional, I can always get hold of them by email or by just picking up the phone. Thank you for your support.

 

Great Service

5 22nd August 2017
Review by Chantelle Tuitt, Branch Manager, T2M

We have been very impressed with our website design and the service at Technicweb is fantastic. Freya Speed our Account Manager is also a pleasure to deal with - very helpful, polite and knows exactly what we are looking for! I would highly recommend the services of Technicweb!

 

Fantastic Service

5 22nd August 2017
Review by Chelsie Legg, Property Manager, LPandM Ltd

Technicweb have been great from start to finish. Megan Chase was brilliant through the initial process of setting up our new website. Freya Speed has been fantastic help since we went live, really helpful, friendly and full of ideas. Thanks.

 

Great Service & Team, Thank You!

5 20th July 2017
Review by Tanya Milne, Sales Negotiator, Ferriers Estate Agents

Very Impressed with the Speed and Efficiency of the Service provided! Emma and the Team were Great, Friendly and always easy to get hold of. We are Very Happy with our Website, Thank you!

 

Excellent Service

5 28th June 2017
Review by Robert Lehrer, Director, Robert Lehrer Properties

Freya Speed was excellent help with our new website excellent service and really took the time to help us to get the most from the website. Thanks

 

New Client

5 10th June 2017
Review by Scott Smith, Managing Director, Your London

Very impressed from day one of our initial meeting, new website built, very few minor changes, new improvements were made to a mobile site. Very happy customer.

 

Overall, very good value for money

4 3rd June 2017
Review by Jamie Minors, Managing Director, Minors & Brady

Overall, very good value for money. The after sale service from Emma has been fantastic, with various changes needed to be made and things to put right, she's at hand to resolve your site very quickly. The back end system is great to edit things quickly, however it's not the clearest to use as the wording comes up differently to the site. They need to offer a back end system which mirrors the website, making it far easier to use.

 

An Amazing Service

5 1st June 2017
Review by Dharmesh, Director, Chase Residential Ltd

Myself & my business partner are extremely happy with Emma Hatchards fast response to resolves all matters very quickly! Emma has been excellent since the outset, the level of customer care was of the highest & very professional. Emma has answer everything. We would defiantly recommend Emma as she is efficient & quick. Thank you for all your wonderful help.

 

Streamlined, hassle free switch over

5 30th May 2017
Review by Ian Tubb, Director, Citysales

Great company,really easy and straightforward switch over from our previous website. Highly recommend

 

Highly Recommend

5 2nd May 2017
Review by Catherine O'Hara, Property Manager, Locate Properties Ltd

Excellent service from Freya and all the team at Technicweb. Brilliant support and aftercare service.

 

Great Company

5 5th April 2017
Review by Nino Colletti, Director, Kirby Colletti

Have used TechnicWeb for many years now the company understood our needs and have delivered a great website which is modern looking and easy to use for the consumer. Look forward to continuing our working relationship.

 

Efficient and Professional

5 29th March 2017
Review by Sally, Systems Co-ordinator, Brinsons

We have been clients for over 3 years and in recent months have worked closely with Freya and Olly who have been helpful, supportive and efficient in dealing with our enquiries.

 

Helpful and friendly

5 3rd March 2017
Review by Paul Mason, Director, Paul Mason Associates

I have found Technicweb to be very helpful, in particular Freya, who is our account manager who came up with an idea for our new website. She helped from start to finish and also made sure any issues were resolved quickly with Technical Support - Naithan, who was very efficient.

 

5* Customer Service

5 14th Febuary 2017
Review by George Liney, Sales & Lettings Manager, Rocodells

Our account manager Freya is in regular contact and replies to any enquiries quickly and efficiently. We recently encountered an issue with our site which was swiftly resolved.

 

Very helpful and supportive

5 9th Febuary 2017
Review by Steven Ash, Director, Paul Graham

The Technicweb guys have looked after us well since day one and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

 

UNDERSTANDING & SUPPORTIVE

5 7th Febuary 2017
Review by Scott Matheson-Barr, Managing Director, Gobbitt & Kirby

From the outset, Freya approached me with a fresh website idea. As a smaller independent business established for 30 years, the level of customer care was of the highest standard. The result a much improved website that has been very effective on all levels. Anything that required attention throughout the process was dealt with efficiently and professionally. The constant and regular customer support continues. Excellent service and thank you Freya.

 

Efficient and Helpful

4 23rd January 2017
Review by Sandra Davidson, Director, Sandra Davidson Estate Agents

Freya has been accommodating, friendly, helpful and efficient since we switched over to Technic Web. Every willing to find a solution and understand the various factors and constraints within our business. Thanks for all your help.

 

Painless

5 10th January 2017
Review by Richard, Manager, Warwick Estate Agents

Thanks Freya for all your work as always efficient, making the process smooth and painless.

 

Above and beyond

5 21st December 2016
Review by Paul Mcguirk, Director, Parkland Estates

Congrats to Freya and the team. Going above and beyond. Yes I know we pay a monthly maintenance charge, but they are always on hand to help. Well done and thank you.

 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5 5th December 2016
Review by Kevin Sisman, Partner, Belton Duffey

Belton Duffey asked Technicweb to create our website nearly a year ago and we have been delighted with the results. Visitor numbers and enquiries made via the website are significantly up and feedback has been very positive. As estate agents, our business relies on a strong internet presence that is both informative and easy to use. Technicweb achieved this for us with both speed and professionalism and I have no hesitation in giving them my highest recommendation.

 

Very pleased with the end result

5 22nd November 2016
Review by Neil Shah, Partner, Simon Clarke Letting Agents

Having worked with technicweb for a number of years we are now on our 3rd site with them, they understand our business and needs and are always on hand to answer any questions. Extremely professional and we would have no hesitation in recommending them.

 

Delighted with the overall result

5 15th November 2016
Review by Paul Howe, Marketing & PR Manager, Boydens

Having revamped our website I am delighted with the overall result which has also left plenty of room to expand and improve in the future. I am especially pleased with the ongoing evaluation and monitoring of the site following its delivery and thank all at Technicweb for their hard work in getting us to this point.

 

Fantastic Service

5 11th November 2016
Review by Paige Horne, Marketing Coordinator, Harrisons

Emma and our Account Manager were extremely helpful in the process of having our logo changed. They are both also very quick to reply to any queries I have had :)

 

Fantastic customer service

5 9th November 2016
Review by Lucy Murray, Marketing, C James & Co

Freya is our main contact and Olly our technical chap and both are quick to respond to enquiries - both are always friendly and very helpful. EstateWeb is simple to use and effective.

 

Olly is a FIVE STAR CHAMP

5 1st November 2016
Review by Jamie Day, Company Director, Dayfields

We are just having a new website built. The team has been very nice and friendly and Olly from Technical support has been very helpful. He explained quite a lot of things to me in a way that is very useful.

 

Loyal customers

4 31st October 2016
Review by Christine Mauger, Director, Choice Properties

We've always had a Technicweb website since it started in the early days and have been happy with the product. There have been a few issues along the way but support have been quick to rectify any issues, we don't know what we'd do without them!

 

Hamilton Brooks City of London

5 28th October 2016
Review by Glen Cook, Director, Hamilton Brooks

We are now on our third website with Technicweb, great service, great support, 5*

 

Fantastic service, design and understanding. Couldn't be more pleased.

5 28th October 2016
Review by Craig Murray, Manager, Johnson & Jones

Technicweb designed my current website around a year ago and did a fantastic job. Very understanding of what I wanted from the site and were very good at training me up in how it all works. My account manager has been excellent in every way and happy to help with everything big or small. Would highly recommend Technicweb not only on the quality of the sites but on the excellent service which is always provided.

 

EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

5 28th October 2016
Review by Lee Dobson, Area Manager, Harringtons Sales and Lettings Ltd & Company

We have just had our second website created by Technicweb and I am very happy indeed with the service I have received. To create the website has proven very cost effective and considerably cheaper than other companies. The team are very professional, approachable and very responsive to any query I raised. I was very impressed with Tanya who kept me up to date through out the build process and the aftercare provided by Freya is very impressive. Overall a friendly but professional company and a pleasure to deal with.

 

Good service in design, creation and support

5 27th October 2016
Review by Martin Rumbelow, Associate Partner, Stevenette & Company

We have now had two sites created and supported by Technicweb and have found them understanding, responsive, progressive and cost-effective. They understand individual needs and, like us, don't have a 'one-size fits all' approach to their clients.

 

Very good and efficient service from the word go...

5 26th October 2016
Review by Sam Ward, Sales, Archers Estate Agents

Technicweb have been fantastic to us from the start, from the initial consultation to present day. Every member of staff we have dealt with have been extremely helpful and nothing has ever been too much. Not being particularly good with the I.T side, we were guided through in simple terms to make the build of the website as easy as possible. Since the website has gone live, fortunately we haven't had any problems but any little changes that have needed to be modified have been done quickly and efficiently. Most recently we have dealt with Naithan in the support team who has been very helpful, polite and professional and saw to all of our queries very promptly. Once again, nothing was too much trouble and we were kept updated throughout the process. Top quality customer service!

 

Domain issue, quickly dealt with

5 26th October 2016
Review by Nicholas, Operations Manager, Bensons

We had an issue with our domain thanks to our domain provider deciding to delete it all together. This ended up shutting down our site which is run by Technicweb. Once I called them and explained the situation, they got our site up and running almost immediately. I would like to especially thank Freya and Naithan for dealing with this without any issues.

 

The star rating out of five would be five

5 24th October 2016
Review by Eric Caulfield BA (Hons), Whitworths Property Management and Lettings

Technicweb always answer the phones quickly and competently I generally speak to our account manager Freya Speed who can answer my questions in a friendly and helpful manner on the rare instances when it is more technical Nathan is always excellent and speaks to us in non computer language which is understandable by most people. I would recommend Technicweb to anyone I have always found them excellent. The star rating out of five would be five.

 

Cost effective professional website

5 21st October 2016
Review by Paul Fleckney, Director, Elvin Estates

Easy to set up professional looking website and considerably cheaper than other companies. Technical backup is excellent and staff are friendly and easy to approach.

 

GREAT AFTERCARE

5 20th October 2016
Review by Carmen, Administrator, Vickers and Co.

The website technicweb designed for us functions in everyway as we requested. The service provided and aftercare is fantastic, any issues are always dealt with professionally.

 

A much improved service

5 20th October 2016
Review by Mr G Alderson, Director, Red Properties Limited

Over the last 12 - 18 months the TechnicWeb support team, and a specific mention to Freya, have been superb in addressing any issues that have arisen both quickly and competently. Highly recommended!

 

easy to deal with

4 20th October 2016
Review by Malcolm Parsons, Director, Parris Residential

Nice people to deal with, really happy with our website and the fact that we have quite a lot of control on a day to day basis with adding news feed, sharing property with social media, uploading links. Some changes we need are free and some paid for. Would have given 5 stars if all changes were free

 

Highly recommended

5 19th October 2016
Review by Clive Edwards, Sales Director, Cameron

We are very happy with the service that we have received from Technicweb, in particular Freya who has been very patient and helpful while we have been making a number of changes to the home page of the website. Would happily recommend Technicweb for any agents looking for a modern easy to use website.

 

Great website & fantastic service

5 18th October 2016
Review by Martin Webb, Director, Breadmore Webb

We have been clients of Technicweb for 5 years and have always found them very attentive and extremely professional. Our latest site has been live for just over one year and we have been very happy with it. Freya our account manager has been fantastic & always answers any enquiries we have promptly. We would highly recommend them.

 

Overall a Great Service!

5 18th October 2016
Review by Paige Horne, Marketing Coordinator, Harrison Property Partners

After firstly building our great, easy to use website, TechnicWeb's service and aftercare is amazing! They're quick to reply to any queries i have. Especially our project manager Freya. Also Olly has been a great help!

 

Update to Website

5 08th October 2016
Review by Sean Mangan, Partner, Next Move

Needed an update to our website. Naithan made this as painless as possible. Have been dealing with Technicweb since last century!! Many thanks.

 

Great Service, Great Website has been built and Great Aftercare

5 15th March 2016
Review by Darryl Jaffe, Managing Director, Jaffe Properties

Technicweb have just built my companies new website, I must say from start to finish the service and care has been excellent. From the first sign up with Matthew, to all the hard work put in by the design team and project manager Tanya and even now with after care service with Freya. Technicweb have certainly taken customer care to another level and would highly recommend them. For my company the positive feedback we have had since the website launched last month is a credit to Technicweb. Thank you all at Technicweb

 

Big thank you to Technicweb

5 19th June 2015
Review by Adil Sljivar, Manager, Woollens Limited

We would like to say a BIG thank you to Technicweb for helping us to create a modern, user friendly website and we have to say that we are delighted with the outcome. From the start when we were looking for a new website as our previous website was just not up to date or good enough. Technicweb were fully of ideas and creative marketing inventions that made every step of our journey as easy as possible. Each member of staff that we spoke to was extremely helpful no matter how silly or complicating the question was. They were efficient and concentrated in attention to detail which makes our website personal and ours. We were given a project manager Tanya Dickens who was genuinely one of if not the most helpful and understanding people I have ever worked with. A really really nice person. The overall experience was fast, memorable and rewarding. Many Thanks

 

Final version lived up to our expectations

5 21st May 2015
Review by Jesse Careford, Lettings Supervisor, Anthony Davies

We decided to go with Technicweb after finding them online. I'm glad that we did because the final version lived up to our expectations.

 

Brilliant service 5 out of 5

5 12th May 2015
Review by Charles Munns, Director, Allsopp Estate Agents

As our previous site was with Technicweb it made sense for us to use them for our new website. As before the sales process was smooth and the project management was great! Couple of issues when the website went live but it was all sorted very quickly.

 

Very efficient, professional and well organised company. Does exactly what it says on the tin

5 24th April 2015
Review by Gary Gibbons, Director, Surrey Prime Residential

I had followed Technicweb for many years previous to me joining and I liked the template options that they offered and the pricing. I was very happy with the first draft of my website and if I had to give it a rating out of 5, it would be 5!

 

Good service all round, however a few issues and charges we didn't realise we would have to pay

4 15th April 2015
Review by Adam Lescorp, Director, Indigo Estates

We initially chose Technicweb because we liked the designs on the website and they were much better than anything else out there. The only issue we had was that there were a couple of charges we didn’t realise we had to pay. Our project manager Kat was very good and we were constantly in contact with her with any questions. Overall I would give my experience a 4/5. The website lived up to our expectation however there were a few minor issues that were there when the website went live.

Andrew Clack, Sales Director at Technicweb responded to this review: Thank you for your feedback Adam. I have spoken with Katherine who managed your website project and she informs me that the extra charges were due to modifications to the original specification; mainly due to the fact your company is in in Jersey and adding a featured property to the Home page. I am glad you are happy with the final result and I hope it brings you extra business

 

Efficient, helpful and I would recommend

5 11th April 2015
Review by Steve Hartman, Director, Icon Residential

My previous website was with Technicweb so the process of going through sales was very simple. Chloe helped us through the management of our project and the only issue we had was that we needed to contact a 3rd party to set up a video account in order to get our videos on the website. Overall I would rate my experience highly and would recommend Technicweb.

 

A painless process, I love Estateweb

5 24th March 2015
Review by Frixos Kaimakamis, Director, Atlas

When it came to having my website done I was always going to use Technicweb as they were my old provider. The sales team were very helpful, making suggestions and responding to all of my questions and queries. The projects team were great, especially Chloe! We wanted the final version of our website to be our online shop window and it lived up to our expectations!

 

Pleased with website but could have done with more training on software

5 12th March 2015
Review by Vinotharan Kumarasamy, Director, Home2U

I chose Technicweb to build my new site as I liked the fact that I could have a website with software that allowed me to input my landlord’s records. I also really liked the design that I was given. However I feel my website didn’t fit my expectations due to the fact the window cards were very basic and I did not receive onsite training from the support team. I also would have liked someone to put my content on the website too so everything was already on there. My experience with the sales team however was very good, they kept me updated throughout. There were however a few small issues and these took 2 weeks to fix. On the project management side Katherine was really good and the information request was very good, the only issues I had was I would like to have received a booklet that showed me how to upload my properties first. Before go live I had a few issues with the site however it is starting to live up to my expectation now.

Andrew Clack, Sales Director at Technicweb responded to this review: Hi Vino thanks for taking the time to give us an honest review and I'm glad I was able to speak with you personally about your issues. Agree that you would have benefitted from more training and this caused you some frustrations editing the home page content. I checked with Support and they inform me everything is now resolved and you're hopefully happy? Thank you for your custom

 

Well looked-after and prompt to respond

5 24th February 2015
Review by Caroline Sawyer, Director, Taylor Brightwell

After receiving a flyer from Technicweb with a design mocked-up in my branding I had good discussion with a member of the sales team and went from there. The project management side of my website build was very good and Chloe in particular was great. The first draft of my website that I received I was very happy with and although we experienced teething issues due to the fact IT isn’t our forte, any issues we had were dealt with very quickly and we were contacted promptly. Overall I would rate my experience with Technicweb as a 5. Everyone I have been in contact with is very helpful.

 

Thank you Chloe - very helpful!

4 20th February 2015
Review by Steven Morris, Director, West End Estates

I was already a Technicweb client and chose them for my next website. The sales process was easy to understand but I dealt with various departments thereafter which was a little confusing (accounts, project management, support etc.) and I would have preferred just one point of contact as this would have been more direct. Chloe was excellent in Project Management and great to deal with (she was very attentive) but everything at Technicweb is systematic & structured but I understand you have processes for a reason. Was slightly confused over the ‘shape’ of the images I was asked to choose from your library (very panoramic) so only one was appropriate!

 

Excellent Service!

5 13th February 2015
Review by Paul Fleckney, Director, Elvin Estates

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful staff!!

 

Outstanding service and product

5 14th January 2015
Review by Tony King, Director, Warren Anthony

An excellent experience from start to finish from point of sale through design and build. All deadlines were met and really enjoyed working with the whole team at Technicweb. I would highly recommend this firm when requiring a new website.

 

Best customer service experience we have ever recieved

5 12th January 2015
Review by Adam Driver, Partner, Hurst Estate Agents

I have to say this has genuinely been one of the best customer service experiences we have ever received.

1. The sales people were informative and gave us the confidence to purchase

2. The consultancy regarding the type of website, design and content was superb

3. The support when adding our content pages and the after sales service was exceptional.

Special mention should go to Tanya Dicken who co-ordinated the project and supported us from start to finish. The level of customer service Tanya provided was truly above any expectations. She has the patience to deal with an old 'IT dinosaur' such as myself and talked me through all aspects of the setting up of our pages and functionality of the behind the scenes software. The end result we are really pleased with and would recommend Technicweb to anyone looking to re-design their website.

 

I recommend Technicweb's services

5 12th March 2014
Review by Peter Morgan, Partner, Peter Morgan Estate Agents

We instructed Technicweb to create a website that showed our character, individuality and our passion for Property. Although the process took longer than we originally anticipated what we now have is a website that we feel is second to none. I can happily recommend the services provided by them.

 

Professional and helpful service

5 7th April 2014
Review by Neil Vanerleelie, Sales Director, Anthony Charles Estate Agents

Anthony Charles have been a client of Technicweb's since 2011. We have always found their service to be both professional and helpful and would recommend them to any company looking for a website.

 

We are getting more and better business!

5 15th May 2014
Review by Neil Hughes, Sales Director, Langleys Estate Agents

Langleys have been a customer of Technicweb for about 4 years and since they have provided us with our new website and software our business has become far more streamlined and we are getting more and better business.

 

Top Guys

5 2nd March 2014
Review by Adil Ayub, Director, Lets Rent Bristol

Top guys, I took the time to go to their offices before I committed as this was a big investment for us. Really glad we followed this through.

 

Helpful in all aspects of the business

4 5th April 2014
Review by Chris Cirillo, Sales Manager, Space Estates

Space Estates have been using Technicweb for over a year and have always found them to be very helpful in all aspects of the business, Mark regularly visits to ensure we are getting the very best out of our website

 

Fantastic aftercare service

5 20th February 2014
Review by Carl Temme, Partner, Temme English

Our site has been live for just over one year now and we have been very happy with it. Beyond that Mark has been fantastic with his after care, every three months he take the time out to come and see me. He always has a number of good ideas.

 

Would highly recommend

5 12th June 2014
Review by Steven Hartman, Sales Director, Icon Residential

Technic web built Icon Residential current website and I have been very happy with the support and would highly recommend

 

Very Professional, reliable and proactive

5 17th March 2014
Review by Futing Li, Managing Director, Global House Estates

Been with team Technicweb for the past 3 years and have found them very professional, reliable and proactive. Absolute pleasure working with them and will carry on to do for many more years.

 

Delighted with Technicweb's service and professionalism

5 16th March 2014
Review by Jason Goldstone, Director, Hanover Residential

Hanover Residential have been clients of Technicweb for 8 years and overall we are delighted with their service and professionalism. Above all, our Account Manager, Stuart Brennan is a pleasure to deal with and Mark Reilly who regularly visits our office provides us with an excellent added value service.

 

Great service and aftercare

5 10th February 2014
Review by Jane Rosi, Director, Jon Rosi Estate Agents

We have had a great website built by Technicweb and have found the service very helpful and great aftercare.

 

Really helpful input

5 12th January 2014
Review by Richard Moores, Partner, Sims Williams

We have been using TECHNIWEB for the last few years and have found their input really helpful in what is minefield of technical wizardry!?! Thanks

 

Great design team

5 29th March 2014
Review by Stephen Grace, Managing Director, JNP Partnership

Very helpful in getting your website to the top of the page and also very good design team. always happy to come and see you rather than just over the phone.

 

Constantly improving with new features

4 16th March 2014
Review by Nicholas Whiddon, Managing Director, Knightons

Fantastic designs, constantly improving with new features which have brought some issues but always resolved very quickly

 

Great customer support

5 14th February 2014
Review by Christina Craik, Sales, Roffeys

When I call Technicweb I always get through to support and if they are unable to assist at that time they will always call back or email in a good response time.

 

At the fore front of Technology

5 5th June 2014
Review by Stuart Goddard, Director, Time2Move

Time2move have been a client of Technicweb for around 3 years, we have been more than happy and they have always been a the fore front of technology and we would highly recommend them!

 

Always receive good service

5 8th February 2014
Review by Chris Whitbread, Director, Millers Estate Agents

Millers Estate Agents of Epping have been a client for over four years and always received a good service.

 

Really good aftercare!

5 24th February 2014
Review by Sarah Myford, Office Manager, Rocodells

Had a website built has been very successful and after care is really good

 

Outstanding Support

5 14th April 2014
Review by Aadil Baig, Director, Habitari

We've been a client now for over a year and the support that we have received has been outstanding.

 

Professional and Ahead of the curve

5 13th April 2014
Review by Tanya, Jardine, Warwick Estate Agents

Warwick Estate Agents have been a client of Technicweb for 7 years and we have always found them to be professional and ahead of the curve from a technical point of view and on the edge of developments.

 

Friendly and Professional Service

54th March 2014
Review by Kay Dowling, Director, A.C Estates

A.C. Estates have been a client of Technicweb 6/7 years and always found the service friendly and professional

 

Great support

5 17th March 2014
Review by Tim Taylor, Director, Wenlock Taylor

Smooth transition from our old website - plenty of support

 

Very good technical team

5 21st December 2014
Review by Glen Cook, Director, Hamilton Brooks

Great Tech Team, been with them over 7 years, very good.